Stan Store Pricing 2026: How Much Does Stan Store Cost?
Stan Store has two paid plans in 2026: Creator costs $29 per month or $300 per year, while Creator Pro costs $99 per month or $948 per year. Annual billing works out to $25 per month for Creator and $79 per month for Creator Pro. Stan Store does not currently offer a permanent free creator plan. Stan charges a 0% platform transaction fee, but payment-processing and payout fees can still apply depending on payment method, country, currency and processor.
Stan Store pricing at a glance
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Effective monthly | Stan platform transaction fee | Best suited for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creator | $29/month | $300/year | $25/month | 0% | Creators who need a storefront, courses, booking, lead capture and core selling tools |
| Creator Pro | $99/month | $948/year | $79/month | 0% | Creators who need advanced sales, marketing, email, funnel, pixel and affiliate features |
Payment-processing, payout and payment-method fees are charged separately by Stan's payment processors and are covered further down this page.
Creator vs Creator Pro feature comparison
| Feature | Creator | Creator Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Storefront (mobile and desktop) | Included | Included |
| Calendar and booking tools | Included | Included |
| Store and product analytics | Included | Included |
| Unlimited course builder | Included | Included |
| Course analytics | Included | Included |
| Recurring subscriptions | Included | Included |
| Lead magnets and email collection | Included | Included |
| Community features | Included | Included |
| Stan AutoDM | Included | Included |
| Dynamic pricing and payment plans | Not included | Included |
| Discount codes | Not included | Included |
| Limited-quantity offers | Not included | Included |
| Upsells and order bumps | Not included | Included |
| Stan Payments, Afterpay and Klarna | Not included | Included |
| Funnels | Not included | Included |
| Affiliate tools and management | Not included | Included |
| Contact import | Not included | Included |
| Email broadcasts | Not included | Included |
| Email flows | Not included | Included |
| Advanced analytics | Not included | Included |
| Pixel tracking (Meta, Google, Pinterest, TikTok) | Not included | Included |
Stan Store Creator plan: $29 per month
The $29 Creator plan is Stan Store's entry-level creator-business plan. It includes the core storefront and monetization functionality needed to sell products, offer bookings, collect leads and operate a basic creator storefront.
Billed annually the Creator plan costs $300, which is $25 per month. What it includes:
- Mobile- and desktop-friendly storefront
- Calendar and booking tools
- Store and product analytics
- Unlimited online course builder and course analytics
- Recurring subscription setup
- Lead magnets and email collection
- Community creation features
- Stan AutoDM for automated Instagram responses
Stan Store Creator Pro plan: $99 per month
Creator Pro includes everything in Creator plus Stan’s more advanced selling and marketing features.
- Everything in the Creator plan
- Dynamic pricing and payment plans
- Discount codes
- Limited-quantity offers
- Upsells and order bumps
- Stan Payments, Afterpay and Klarna at checkout
- Funnels
- Affiliate tools and affiliate management
- Email marketing: contact import, broadcasts and flows
- Advanced analytics
- Pixel tracking for Meta, Google, Pinterest and TikTok
Is Creator Pro worth the extra $70 per month?
The upgrade is a feature decision rather than a revenue threshold. Creator Pro is worth $70 more per month when you will actually operate the tools it unlocks: funnels, upsells and order bumps, payment plans, discount codes, limited-quantity offers, affiliate management, email broadcasts and flows, advanced analytics and advertising-pixel tracking.
It is not worth it if your storefront is a simple product list, if you handle email marketing in a separate tool you already pay for, or if you do not run paid acquisition that needs pixel tracking. Creator Pro does not change Stan's platform transaction fee: that is 0% on both plans, so the upgrade never pays for itself through lower fees. Compare the $840 annual difference against the revenue you expect the Pro features to add.
Stan Store monthly vs annual pricing
| Plan | 12 months paid monthly | Annual price | You save | Effective monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creator | $348 | $300 | $48 | $25/month |
| Creator Pro | $1,188 | $948 | $240 | $79/month |
Annual billing is paid up front, so the saving comes with a full-year commitment.
Does Stan Store have a free plan?
No. Stan Store does not currently offer a permanent free creator-store plan. Stan’s own documentation says a free plan is not available "at the moment" and notes that affiliate-only accounts are frequently mistaken for a free store. An affiliate-only account lets affiliates access resell links and cash out commission, and it does not include Stan Store features, so it should not be described as a free Stan Store creator plan.
Does Stan Store have a free trial?
Yes, but the documented offers are specific. Stan’s mobile-app subscription documentation describes a 14-day free trial on both the Creator and Creator Pro plans when you subscribe through the iOS app, and Stan Stores display a "Try 14 Days Free" referral banner that Creator Pro accounts can switch off. Stan separately runs an invitation-only offer of 30 days of Creator Pro free, sent by email to eligible creators, after which Pro renews at $99/month. Stan’s documentation does not state that a trial applies to every signup method or account, so treat trial length and eligibility as offer-dependent and confirm what your own signup screen shows. Trial availability was verified September 2026.
Stan Store transaction fees
Stan's own platform transaction fee is 0% — Stan states that it earns 0% from transactions made on the platform and charges a flat subscription fee instead. That is not the same as saying a sale costs you nothing. Stan's payment processors, Stripe and PayPal, set their own fees, and those vary with your country, your customer's country and currency, the payment method used and your payout configuration.
| Stripe account country | Standard card purchase | Afterpay | Klarna | International customer | Payout |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United States | 2.9% + $0.30 | 6.0% + $0.30 | 5.99% + $0.30 | +1.5% | 0.25% + $0.25 per payout (min. $1); +1% on a currency mismatch |
| Canada | 2.9% + $0.30 | 6.0% + $0.30 | 6.0% + $0.30 | +0.8% | 0.25% + $0.25 per payout (min. $1); +2% on a currency mismatch |
| United Kingdom | 1.5% + £0.20 | 6.0% + £0.30 | 4.99% + £0.35 | +1.75% | 0.25% + £0.25 per payout (min. £1); +2% on a currency mismatch |
| Australia | 1.75% + A$0.30 | 6.0% + A$0.30 | 4.99% + A$0.55 | +1.75% | 0.25% + A$0.25 per payout (min. A$1); +2% on a currency mismatch |
| New Zealand | 2.7% + NZ$0.30 | 6.0% + NZ$0.30 | 4.99% + NZ$0.65 | +1% | 0.25% + NZ$0.25 per payout (min. NZ$1); +2% on a currency mismatch |
| Other countries | 2.9% + $0.30 | 6.0% + $0.30 | 6.0% + $0.30 | +1.75% | 0.25% + $0.25 per payout (min. $1); +2% on a currency mismatch |
Stan documents further surcharges on top of these rates: International cards: +1.5%; Currency conversion: +1%; Recurring payments: +0.5%. If a customer pays with PayPal instead, standard PayPal fees of 3.49% plus a fixed fee based on the currency received apply. Afterpay and Klarna are Creator Pro features and have their own eligibility conditions.
What costs are separate from the Stan Store subscription?
- Payment-processing fees charged by Stripe or PayPal on each sale.
- Payment-method fees, such as the higher Afterpay and Klarna rates.
- Payout fees applied when funds move to your bank account.
- International-customer surcharges and currency-conversion costs.
- Taxes you owe on your sales and on the subscription itself, which depend on your jurisdiction.
- Optional third-party services you choose to run alongside Stan, such as a separate email tool, scheduler or a bio-link page.
- Refunds: Stan documents that when you refund a customer, the processing fee is not returned to you.
Stan Store cost calculator
An interactive calculator on this page estimates your monthly Stan cost from your plan, billing cycle, monthly sales, number of transactions and Stripe account country. Because processors charge a percentage plus a fixed amount per transaction, forty $25 sales cost noticeably more to process than one $1,000 sale, even though the revenue is identical. The estimate separates Stan's 0% platform fee from processor fees, assumes standard card payments, and excludes tax, payout fees, currency conversion and buy-now-pay-later methods.
Stan Store Creator vs Creator Pro: which plan should you choose?
Creator fits if…
- You sell at a single fixed price and do not need payment plans or discount codes.
- Your checkout flow is one product at a time, without upsells or order bumps.
- You send email from a tool you already pay for, or you do not send email at all.
- You do not run ads that need pixel tracking or an affiliate programme.
Creator Pro fits if…
- You want funnels, upsells and order bumps in the purchase flow.
- You sell higher-priced offers where payment plans, Afterpay or Klarna change conversion.
- You run email broadcasts and automated flows inside Stan rather than elsewhere.
- You run paid acquisition and need pixel tracking plus advanced analytics, or you manage affiliates.
What do you get for the price?
Selling digital products
Both plans include the storefront and checkout. Creator Pro adds discount codes, limited-quantity offers, upsells and order bumps around that checkout.
Teaching a course
The unlimited course builder and course analytics are on both plans, so course creators can start on Creator. Payment plans for higher-priced cohorts are a Creator Pro feature.
Coaching and bookings
Calendar and booking tools are included on both plans, alongside recurring subscriptions for retainers and memberships.
Growing an audience
Lead magnets, email collection, community features and Stan AutoDM are on both plans. Broadcasts, automated flows and contact import require Creator Pro.
Running paid traffic
Pixel tracking for Meta, Google, Pinterest and TikTok plus advanced analytics are Creator Pro features, so advertisers effectively start at $99 per month.
Is Stan Store worth it?
Stan is priced as a creator-commerce platform, not as a link page. At $29 per month the subscription is worth it when you use the checkout, the course builder, bookings or subscriptions and would otherwise be paying for those pieces separately. Because Stan takes 0% of the sale itself, the subscription cost per sale falls as your volume rises — the same $29 covers ten sales or a thousand.
It is poor value in one specific case: when your products already sell through an external checkout and all you actually need is a page of links. In that situation the subscription buys a commerce stack you are not using, and a dedicated bio-link tool covers the job for less.
Stan Store pricing vs Linklay
These two tools overlap at the bio-link layer, but they are not feature-for-feature substitutes. Stan hosts products, courses, bookings and its own checkout. Linklay is a bio-link platform: it does not process creator payments or take a cut of creator sales, and creators link out to external storefronts, payment platforms, memberships, affiliate offers and booking pages — including a Stan Store.
| Feature | Stan Store | Linklay |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $29/month | Free |
| Built-in checkout | Yes | No — links to an external checkout |
| Course hosting | Yes, unlimited course builder | No |
| Booking functionality | Yes, calendar and booking tools | External booking link |
| Link-in-bio page | Yes | Yes |
| Analytics | Store and product analytics; advanced analytics on Creator Pro | Per-link click analytics on every plan |
| Retargeting pixels | Creator Pro (Meta, Google, Pinterest, TikTok) | Supported on Linklay Pro |
| Custom domain | Supported | Linklay Pro |
| Transaction / platform fee | 0% Stan platform transaction fee; processor fees separate | Linklay does not process creator payments or take a cut of external creator sales |
Read the longer breakdown in the Stan Store alternative guide, check the raw numbers on the Stan Store facts page, or compare the wider market in the link-in-bio comparison. For other platforms' pricing see Linktree pricing and Beacons, or read how influencers make money.
Stan Store pricing FAQ
How much does Stan Store cost?
Stan Store Creator costs $29/month or $300/year. Creator Pro costs $99/month or $948/year. Annual billing therefore works out to $25/month for Creator and $79/month for Creator Pro. Stan charges 0% as its own platform transaction fee, although payment-processing, payout and payment-method fees may still apply.
What are the Stan Store plans?
Stan Store has two subscription plans: Creator and Creator Pro. Creator is $29/month or $300/year and covers the storefront, bookings, courses, subscriptions, lead capture, community features and AutoDM. Creator Pro is $99/month or $948/year and adds Stan’s advanced selling and marketing tools.
How much is Stan Store Creator?
Creator costs $29 per month, or $300 per year, which works out to $25 per month. Paying annually saves $48 compared with twelve monthly payments.
How much is Stan Store Creator Pro?
Creator Pro costs $99 per month, or $948 per year, which works out to $79 per month. Paying annually saves $240 compared with twelve monthly payments.
Does Stan Store have a free plan?
No. Stan Store does not currently offer a permanent free creator-store plan. Stan’s own documentation says a free plan is not available "at the moment" and notes that affiliate-only accounts are frequently mistaken for a free store. An affiliate-only account lets affiliates access resell links and cash out commission, and it does not include Stan Store features, so it should not be described as a free Stan Store creator plan.
Does Stan Store have a free trial?
Yes, but the documented offers are specific. Stan’s mobile-app subscription documentation describes a 14-day free trial on both the Creator and Creator Pro plans when you subscribe through the iOS app, and Stan Stores display a "Try 14 Days Free" referral banner that Creator Pro accounts can switch off. Stan separately runs an invitation-only offer of 30 days of Creator Pro free, sent by email to eligible creators, after which Pro renews at $99/month. Stan’s documentation does not state that a trial applies to every signup method or account, so treat trial length and eligibility as offer-dependent and confirm what your own signup screen shows. Trial availability was verified September 2026.
What does Stan Store cost annually?
Creator is $300 per year and Creator Pro is $948 per year. Paying month to month instead costs $348 and $1,188 respectively, so annual billing saves $48 on Creator and $240 on Creator Pro.
Does Stan Store charge transaction fees?
Stan currently charges a 0% platform transaction fee. Payment processors and payment methods can still charge separate processing, payout, international or currency-related fees. Stan’s documentation states that Stan earns 0% from transactions and that its payment processors, Stripe and PayPal, set their own fees, which vary with your location, your customer’s currency and the payment method used.
Does Stan Store take a percentage of sales?
No. Stan documents a 0% platform transaction fee and charges a flat subscription fee instead. The percentages you see deducted from a sale come from the payment processor, not from Stan.
What payment-processing fees does Stan Store charge?
Stan does not charge them — Stripe and PayPal do. Stan publishes Stripe rates by country: in the United States a standard card purchase is 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction, with Afterpay at 6.0% + $0.30, Klarna at 5.99% + $0.30, an international-customer surcharge of +1.5% and a payout fee of 0.25% + $0.25 per payout (min. $1); +1% on a currency mismatch. Rates differ in other countries.
Is Stan Store $29 or $99?
Both prices are current: $29/month is the Creator plan and $99/month is the Creator Pro plan. The $99 tier is the same product with Stan’s advanced marketing, sales, email, analytics and affiliate features unlocked.
What is the difference between Creator and Creator Pro?
Creator provides Stan’s core storefront and creator-business features, while Creator Pro adds advanced marketing, sales, email, analytics and affiliate functionality. Specifically, Creator Pro adds payment plans, discount codes, limited-quantity offers, upsells and order bumps, Afterpay and Klarna, funnels, affiliate management, email broadcasts and flows, advanced analytics and pixel tracking.
Can you cancel Stan Store anytime?
Yes. Stan documents that you manage a subscription from wherever you started it: subscriptions bought in the iOS app are changed or cancelled through Apple, and browser subscriptions are managed in the browser. Cancelling during a documented free trial avoids the first charge.
Is Stan Store worth $29 per month?
It depends on whether you use the commerce stack. $29 per month is reasonable if you sell courses, digital products, subscriptions or bookings through Stan’s own checkout and use its analytics and lead capture. If your checkout already lives somewhere else and you only need a bio page, that subscription buys tools you will not use.
Is Stan Store worth $99 per month?
Creator Pro is worth the extra $70 per month when you actively use its features — funnels, upsells and order bumps, payment plans, discount codes, affiliate management, email broadcasts and flows, advanced analytics and pixel tracking. If none of those are part of how you sell, Creator covers the same storefront.
What is cheaper than Stan Store?
Most link-in-bio tools are cheaper than a creator-commerce platform, because they do less. Linklay has a free plan and Linklay Pro is $9.99/month, but Linklay routes visitors to an external checkout rather than hosting products, courses or payments, so it is only cheaper in the sense of covering a smaller job.
Sources
Every price, fee and feature on this page was checked against Stan Store's own documentation in September 2026.
- Stan Store Help Center — Creator vs. Creator Pro
- Stan Store Help Center — Stan, Stripe, and PayPal Transaction Fees
- Stan Store Help Center — How to Subscribe on the Stan Mobile App
- Stan Store Help Center — Current Creator Pro Upsell (30-day offer)
- Stan Store Help Center — Payment Plans: Afterpay & Klarna